Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shelly Padilla

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shelly Padilla

5 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron R.

Ron R.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Elizabeth was professional, responsive and made the process of applying for life insurance super easy. Can not recommend them enough. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Judy Gonzales

Judy Gonzales

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth M was a pleasure to speak to. She resolved my issue handling my problem in a businesslike manner . She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. She is to be highly commended and is a true asset to Shelly Padilla and her team."
Profile photo of Kakashi

Kakashi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Muñoz helped me realize the importance of life insurance she told me the benefits of getting it so I did. She also helped me out on motorcycle insurance and how much it would cost monthly, im planning to get one in the future. She’s very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Michael Cardenas

Michael Cardenas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Muñoz and her coworker Elizabeth as well were both very professional and helpful through the process of getting insurance. They walked me through everything I need to know about getting insurance for my vehicle I would recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Cesar Jaime

Cesar Jaime

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and Friendly."
Profile photo of Martin Aguilar

Martin Aguilar

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eduardo Lopez

Eduardo Lopez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Llorin

Benjamin Llorin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly and her team know car and home Insurance like no other! They are just kind, friendly and easy to work with. Location is easy to get to since they are near the 55 and 22 freeway. First Class Service for sure! Ben L."
Profile photo of Renae Alanis

Renae Alanis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly Padilla and her team are amazing. They are very professional and always helpful. If you're looking for a new insurance company that can help you with your needs reach out to her office."
Profile photo of Joel Arellano Aguilar Mortgage Professional

Joel Arellano Aguilar Mortgage Professional

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of yaczeni Gutierrez

yaczeni Gutierrez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my Life Insurance with Ms Elizabeth Munoz highly recommend going with her! Had so much patience with me has a lot of attention to detail answered all my questions made me feel super comfortable I’m beyond happy with my whole experience!"
Profile photo of Gladys Villafan

Gladys Villafan

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience this morning. Diana B. was super helpful and I am extremely happy with the coverage I received on my car. Glad I made the change. Also, quick and easy. Gracias Diana!"
Profile photo of Helen C

Helen C

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis provided excellent and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Alex Ramos

Alex Ramos

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheydi Valencia

Sheydi Valencia

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aditya Bhagat

Aditya Bhagat

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience. Elizabeth was very patient with all my questions. I got a great deal here. Would definitely recommend this place."
Profile photo of Irene Ramirez

Irene Ramirez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Munoz

Jose Munoz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nest Products

Nest Products

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MARIA C

MARIA C

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"shelly Padilla and her team have great customer service, their extremally helpful and acknowledgeable and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great Rate on home and Auto."
Profile photo of Jonathan Zapien

Jonathan Zapien

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service and support. Any and every request is completed with the professional efficiency that sets a high standard to their competitors. Thanks again Shelly!"
Profile photo of Melody Serna

Melody Serna

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly Padilla is my #1 Insurance Agent. Shelly and her team were amazing and provided me excellent service. They have the best auto and home rates. It's worth every dollar. definitely recommend Shelly to others!!"
Profile photo of New Dimension TC

New Dimension TC

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hugo Salado Morales

Hugo Salado Morales

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly gives great customer service and is throughout with her explanations regarding insurance. She is quickly to reach to and is very nice when talking to Spanish-speaking clients."