Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shelly Padilla

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shelly Padilla

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Saul Lua

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and professionalism! I highly recommend Shelly Padilla State Farm for your home and car insurance needs. Special shout out to Elizabeth for her expertise and in-depth explanations on home and car insurance, which was essential in helping me decide which policy works best for me."

Stephanie Gomez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Shelly’s office for a few years now & I’ve had a great experience so far. Her in office team has always been a pleasure to speak to, they’ve been very attentive and they all have great communication skills. I’ve always received prompt answers to any questions/concerns that I’ve had. I recently acquired life insurance thru State Farm & Diana helped me thru the entire process. She was very communicative by reaching out thru a phone call or via text to either check in or answer my questions. Would definitely recommend this State Farm location, ask for Diana, you won’t be disappointed!"

Luis Robles

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy that I switched my insurances to State Farm Insurance. Shelly took her time reviewing all my policies. She helped me understand the importance of each coverage. Her staff is very friendly and her office culture is welcoming and inviting. I would give her 100 stars if I could."

Julio Ramirez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana and her team are awesome! Always there to help when you need them. Fast and friendly!"

susan rodriguez-mercado

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to start by saying that We have been clients of Shely for about 3 years or so,she is in charge of our cars insurance,And life insurance policy,Elizabeth is my go to girl,every time i need A quote,so professionnal,so detailed oriented,she is just so great! I’m sure a great asset to this office! Thank you to both for taking care of us!"

Ceccy Lopez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly and her team are wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Shelly Padilla Agency for their excellent customer service and professionalism. Thank you Elizabeth Muñoz for your help and for being always so friendly and kind."

gladys yanez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A great experience with incredibly kind and effective people thanks for an excellent attention Diana extraordinary !!! (Original) Una gran experiencia con personas increíblemente gentiles y efectivas gracias por una excelente atención Diana extraordinaria!!!"

Vanessa Ramirez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and Beyond costumer service, completely satisfied with the attentive service to our needs. Wonderful State Farm representatives. Thank you."

Maria Melchor

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended, thank you Diana Bello for helping me get my car and home insurance, she explained everything thing I needed to know. She's always very helpful and professional when ever I have any questions regarding my policy."

Brendea “Ariesb0716aas” Álvarez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Diana Bello Thank you very much for your kindness, your patience and your help in finding an insurance that adapted to my needs, I am 💯% satisfied with the service you gave me a thousand thanks 👍 (Original) Diana Bello muchísimas Gracias por tu amabilidad, tu paciencia y tu ayuda para poder encontrar un seguro que se adaptó a mi necesidad, estoy 💯% satisfecho con el servicio que me brindaste mil gracias 👍"

Ron R.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. Elizabeth was professional, responsive and made the process of applying for life insurance super easy. Can not recommend them enough. You will not be disappointed!"

Judy Gonzales

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth M was a pleasure to speak to. She resolved my issue handling my problem in a businesslike manner . She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. She is to be highly commended and is a true asset to Shelly Padilla and her team."

Kakashi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Muñoz helped me realize the importance of life insurance she told me the benefits of getting it so I did. She also helped me out on motorcycle insurance and how much it would cost monthly, im planning to get one in the future. She’s very helpful and kind."

Michael Cardenas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Muñoz and her coworker Elizabeth as well were both very professional and helpful through the process of getting insurance. They walked me through everything I need to know about getting insurance for my vehicle I would recommend them to everyone I know."

Cesar Jaime

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and Friendly."

Martin Aguilar

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Shelly and her team for the past 10 years. I have both my home and my auto insured through her. What I love about them is that they’re on top of you when you haven’t gotten the payment in to remind you. Elizabeth Almeida is a breath of fresh air and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the amazing service ladies 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼"

Eduardo Lopez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly Padilla Agency is the best insurance! They help me with my life insurance to protect my family. The way they take their time to educate me on the importance of being insured is why I am so grateful. They are very involved with the community and always giving back to."

Benjamin Llorin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly and her team know car and home Insurance like no other! They are just kind, friendly and easy to work with. Location is easy to get to since they are near the 55 and 22 freeway. First Class Service for sure! Ben L."

Renae Alanis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly Padilla and her team are amazing. They are very professional and always helpful. If you're looking for a new insurance company that can help you with your needs reach out to her office."

Joel Arellano Aguilar Mortgage Professional

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly and her team have been the number one option when referring clients from my Real Estate Practice, their office is one of top notch we use for all our insurance needs and concerns, Shelly offers a great variety of products, from renters, homeowners, to auto insurance. Without a doubt I sure recommend you and any one you know to give them a call and ask for a free quote. They are just the best!!!"

yaczeni Gutierrez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my Life Insurance with Ms Elizabeth Munoz highly recommend going with her! Had so much patience with me has a lot of attention to detail answered all my questions made me feel super comfortable I’m beyond happy with my whole experience!"

Gladys Villafan

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience this morning. Diana B. was super helpful and I am extremely happy with the coverage I received on my car. Glad I made the change. Also, quick and easy. Gracias Diana!"

Helen C

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis provided excellent and efficient service!"

Alex Ramos

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service...Thank you Diana for taking the time to explain to me how renters insurance works and what my coverage is. Excellent service. (Original) Exelente servicio ...Gracias Diana por tomarte el tiempo de explicarme cómo funciona el seguro de inquilino y cuáles son mis coberturas. Excelente servicio."

Sheydi Valencia

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Diana bello for your excellent service, Shelly Padilla's office 💯 recommended. It is an office that I like because all the girls speak Spanish. (Original) Gracias Diana bello por tú excelente servicio, la oficina de Shelly Padilla 💯 recomendada. Es una oficina que me gusta por que todas las muchachas hablan español."