Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Romero

Andrea Romero

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Romero
"Elizabeth, Gave me so much peace of mind, I was with another insurance for 11 years I recently changed my car as my lease was up and I was having such a difficult time getting a new policy. Until Elizabeth helped me she was able to get my policy ready all within an hour! I was so scared to drive with this weather. But now I’m insured and ready to go! Thank you Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Gladys R

Gladys R

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys R
"One called and I got all my problem solved. Thank you Elizabeth for your excellent services."
Profile photo of Jennifer Brito

Jennifer Brito

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brito
"Elizabeth helped me and she was extremely nice, patient, and knowledgeable. She worked with me and answered any questions I had. It was a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Esther Hernandez

Esther Hernandez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Hernandez
"very friendly, excellent service! super recommended"
Profile photo of Joseph Rincon

Joseph Rincon

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rincon
"Thank you to Elizabeth Munoz, so helpful and super easy process"
Profile photo of Andrew Patterson

Andrew Patterson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Patterson
"Thank you! Elizabeth was very helpful in getting me much needed insurance!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Duarte

Eduardo Duarte

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Duarte
"Thank you to Elizabeth Munoz for providing us with all the information necessary to make the choice on what policies were best for us. She was very informative and would response quickly to any question we had. She helped us get the best bundle plan while saving us some money!"
Profile photo of Maria V Ponce

Maria V Ponce

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria V Ponce
"Thanks To Shelly Padilla -State Farm Insurance for helping my family find the best Car and Home Insurance Bundle. Elizabeth Muñoz was able to save us some money with our new auto insurance. Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Grayson Largman

Grayson Largman

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Largman
"Alexis was fantastic to work with. Thank you for your incredible service!"
Profile photo of Jay Noriega

Jay Noriega

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Noriega
"Alexis help me get some great auto insurance with great coverage! Call and ask for Alexis she will do everything that is in her hands to help you out. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rene P

Rene P

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene P
"Extremely satisfied with the service Elizabeth provided. Prompt responses, detailed explanations, knowledgeable and professional. We need more agents like this."
Profile photo of Oscar Galindo

Oscar Galindo

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Galindo
"Elizabeth made everything simple and easy to understand. There was no pressure or attempts to get me to get stuff I didn't need. I felt heard, understood and I received what I came here for. After having shopped around for quote after quote at many places I can honestly say that I received a fair policy that addressed my needs without breaking the bank. They have a welcoming atmosphere and very professional."
Profile photo of Jose Jimenez

Jose Jimenez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jimenez
"Elizabeth Munoz was very professional, very informative and answered all my questions and concerns I had before purchasing my life insurance. She offered several options I could choose from, and was very supportive with my decision. I felt I purchased the right coverage for my needs without being pressured or obligated. I’m very pleased and grateful with Elizabet Almeida having referred me to this State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Cesar Medina

Cesar Medina

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Medina
"I sent my mom and dad for a car insurance quote. They were extremely satisfied. Everyone was super nice. My parents got all their questions answers.They bragged to me about how they felt right at home. Everyone was so sweet to them . How Diana Bello made them feel so welcomed...I have no doubt that my parents will feel confident enough to walk in again for any other questions.I would recommend this branch to any friend or family member with confidence. Thank you Diana 🙏"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ramirez

Stephanie Ramirez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ramirez
"Elizabeth Munoz was absolutely amazing and helpful! She was able to quickly guide us and provided fast information. Excellent customer service and support! Highly recommend Shelly Padilla State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Edgar

Edgar

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar
"My family and I have been through many insurance companies and finally we have found our go to State Farm agent Diana who has helped us with everything we need. Thank you will be recommended to everyone!"
Profile photo of Cintya Cabrera

Cintya Cabrera

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cintya Cabrera
"Good services Diana always help me"
Profile photo of Esther Rico

Esther Rico

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Rico
"state farm insurance shelly padilla agency best in town .. she is always so helpful and she is very intelligent and knowledgeable. all her staff is friendly and they are just knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Claudia Cardenas

Claudia Cardenas

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cardenas
"State farm insurance araceli padilla is the BEST. They helped me with the claim process. The other insurance took a Long time to respond. We were not at fault.araceli really cares.she answered her phone all weekend. She is Amazing."
Profile photo of heladio morales

heladio morales

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heladio morales
"I have h have been getting my car insurance with this company and my agent Diana Bello has been doing a great job I highly recommend you to aske do her she is very good helping her clients."
Profile photo of Hugo Cruz

Hugo Cruz

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Cruz
"Good services"
Profile photo of Aslin Ahumada

Aslin Ahumada

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aslin Ahumada
"Elizabeth is great, she explains everything in an easy to understand manner so that the client does not get confused. Her communication with clients alone warrants a 5 star. The entire office is supportive of their clients, and does their best to give us the best rate possible for each situation."
Profile photo of David Torres

David Torres

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Torres
"(Translated by Google) Just to thank Elizabeth Swamson for the great support I received in fixing my car and getting a rental car, very helpful, friendly as always, attentive to any questions I had. Thank you. (Original) Solamente para agradecer a Elizabeth Swamson por el gran apoyo que recibí para arreglar mi carro y conseguir un carro de renta, muy servicial, amable como siempre atenta en cualquier duda que tuve. Mil Gracias."
Profile photo of Hector Medina

Hector Medina

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Medina
"Excellent customer service and support! Elizabeth M. was able to quickly help me and provide expert information. Highly recommend Shelly Padilla State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Veronica Martinez

Veronica Martinez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Martinez
"I am very happy with the customer service and support that i got from the agent Diana. She was always available when I had questions and her response was quickly."